Monika Bravo I AM OPtimist
I AM OPTimist
Graduation time
0:00
-20:52

Graduation time

Contemplation: Pain is the Way In and Out

AI SUMMARY:

### Timestamps Summary (Using Your Words):

1. **00:00:01 - 00:05:08**: Reflecting on Pluto in Capricorn, this period has been about confronting deep fears and embracing profound transformation. Pluto’s influence pushes us towards evolution, and resisting this leads to involution. With Uranus in Taurus since 2018, we've faced disruptions in our material stability, prompting us to rethink our essential values and adapt to new realities and resources. The Sun in Virgo emphasizes the need to discern what is truly necessary, encouraging us to edit out.

2. **00:05:09 - 00:10:03**: The recent eclipse marks the end of a significant cycle, setting the stage for the next year and a half. This is a time to forgive, accept, and surrender to what is no longer meant to be. It’s a moment to reflect on the past 16 years, recognizing how we’ve been transformed, especially in areas related to corrupted authority.

3. **00:17:00 - 00:18:11**: Letting go of the past, particularly in relationships or situations, can be bittersweet but is essential for growth. This process allows us to move forward, evolving into the next stage of our lives, and embracing new opportunities and connections that resonate with our current state of evolution.

4. **00:18:12 - 00:19:08**: Understanding the wisdom in trauma is essential. While trauma has served as a survival mechanism, it's now time for us to grow beyond these old adaptations, set crucial boundaries, and continue evolving by letting go of what no longer serves us.

5. **00:19:09 - 00:20:14**: As we look ahead, the focus shifts to manifesting our authentic selves. It’s about showing up with courage, recognizing that perceived divisions are often just projections, and contributing to a more unified and better world by embracing who we truly are.

“There is a crack in everything, that’s how the light gets in”

~Leonard Cohen’s “Anthem”


I posted this a few days ago (09/18): Today, 30 years ago, (when I was 30) I arrived in the United States of America, the land of the free. Thirty years later, I am grateful for the person I have become. During this journey, I spent the first 27 years in NYC developing my artistic and spiritual practice, and over the last four years in Miami Beach, I have begun to understand what freedom truly means and how to stand for it.

Many relationships have come and gone, but what has remained is a true connection to what ignites my light—the evolutionary process. Sovereignty is not just a hashtag; it is a practice. I am grateful for my inalienable rights and to the Divine Creator. #bitcoin #individuation #inalienablerights #sovereign


Last Call for a Signed Book:

In the coming weeks, you'll have the opportunity to purchase directly from the printer, allowing you to save on shipping and credit card fees. As I write about value, worth, freedom, and liberation, I encourage everyone to be mindful of the current broken fiat monetary system. In line with this, I’m applying first principles by accepting payments in Bitcoin, Lightning, and Zelle with no additional fees. Credit cards, on the other hand, diminish our time and value, so if you choose to pay by card, you will need to cover those fees. As a self-published author, I’m grateful to have been partially funded by the Miami Individual Artists Program.

BUY SIGNED COPY


My friend

is offering a truly insightful experience/workshop called "The Song of Self." I've shared my own contemplation on the profound impact this experience had on me. You can also listen to him talk—and sing—about it!

I shall share a few thoughts on making the video bellow, but first; as the 2nd run of my Songwriting Mentorship program approaches (we start October 6th) I wanted to share a some kind words from Monika Bravo who took part in the first cohort earlier this year. Monika has been an influential mentor to me over the past few years and I was thrilled to have her take part, particularly with her deep knowledge of the individuation process and her courageous embrace of new mediums of expression (this was her first approach to songwriting). She also has a beautiful book soon to be published & recently had a deep and thought-provoking conversation about Astrology, Etymology, and Bitcoin on Robert Breedlove’s excellent WiM podcast)

👇👇👇

Song of the Self.
Story of the Song: Lament
Friends, I have just released a new video telling the story of one of my earliest songs, Lament…
Read more

Share

Leave a comment


Discussion about this podcast

Monika Bravo I AM OPtimist
I AM OPTimist
I create meaningful content that integrates #Evolutionaryastrology #Humandesign, #Jungian #shadowwork #somaticpractice #polyvagal toning, #taoist #iching etc.
In summary the synthesis of a long period of time investing in multiple languages/ tools for the alignment of my soul with source.
By creating a specific intention of sharing this content, I am stepping into a new horizon, a platform where I am willing to grow.
I write and record myself almost daily, self inquiry is second nature with a prominent Pluto placement (8th house, moon Scorpio at the MC, ruler of my north node in cancer 5th house).
As a multidisciplinary Artist, I feel confident sharing content both in animated language and in written form, yet as in life, it is work in progress…
My Writings are published every Friday they can be read either in medium or substack please subscribe if you fancy my content, most of all I am of service, and joy is my motivation.
(https://linktr.ee/monikabravo).
I encourage you to find the proper authentic language to practice and share your journey within your community, my intention is to inspire other beings to be authentic.